Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Science- Tuesday, May 31

Classwork: Refraction Investigation

Coming Soon! Quest Friday, June 3. Final exam Friday, June 10
 

Geometry- Tuesday, May 31

Classwork: Finished the last section on using volume to solve problems.

Homework: Solving volume design problems practice

Coming Soon! Volume Unit test Friday, June 3. Final Exam Monday & Tuesday June 13 & 14
 

Canvasser 5.31.16 Tuesday

Happy Tuesday!

RR ELA- Reading logs are due today! If you did not turn one in, you may do so tomorrow for late points! Your new reading logs are due Monday (6.6.16) students should be reading for a minimum of 20 minutes ( five days a week). You must complete the short reader's response section, along with having a parent signature for all five days.

RR Math- Blue group can finish workbook pages ( week 4, day one), if you did not finish in class. Red group worked on homework and test corrections.

Friday, May 27, 2016

Canvasser 5.27.16 Friday

Happy Friday!

RR ELA- Reading logs are due Tuesday (5.31.16) students should be reading for a minimum of 20 minutes ( five days a week). Do not forget to complete the short reader's response section, along with having a parent signature for all five days!

RR Math- No math class due to the half day schedule!

Hope you enjoy your three days off!! See you on Tuesday!!

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Geometry- Thursday, May 26

Classwork: Completed notes on volume of spheres

Homework: Volume of spheres practice

Coming soon: Unit test Friday, June 3; Final exam Monday June 13 & Tuesday June 14
 

Science- Thursday, May 26

Classwork: Notes on Optics & Reflection

Homework: Law of Reflection

Upcoming- Light & Electromagnetic Spectrum Quest Friday, June 3 & Semester 2 Final exam Thursday, June 9
 

Canvasser 5.26.16 Thursday

RR ELA- Your reading logs are due Tuesday (5.31.16) students should be reading for a minimum of 20 minutes ( five days a week). You must complete the short reader's response section, along with having a parent signature for all five days!

RR Math- If you did not turn in your math packet and multiplication sheet, you may do so tomorrow for late points! Both red and blue group took their math test today.